The Sweet Spot – Whitewater: Take All My $$$

If you go to UW-Whitewater, you are familiar with the Sweet Spot coffee shop. With two conveniently located shops, one bakehouse on main across from Auto Zone and one cafe by the bars down by the lake, it’s hard to pass by and not drive through for a coffee. Here’s what I order when I go to The Sweet Spot Bakehouse and Cafe:

Large Iced White Chocolate Mocha – $4.45

This coffee is my absolute favorite. I’m not even sure that’s a real thing, but I say it and they make it, PERFECTLY. I swear iced coffee has the power to bring me back from the dead, I. am. not. kidding. It is life.

For food my typical go-to’s are:

The Double Bacon and Cheese Bagel – $4.50 

I get this when I’m in need of an actual meal, and I’m super hungry. These bagels are A-MA-ZING.

or just an Asiago Bagel with Plain Cream Cheese – $2.00

When I’m not as hungry and just looking to snack, I get this. The put the cream cheese on and heat it for you. So simple, but SO good.

This place may or may not be the reason I can’t save any of my money… but it’s truly addicting! Plus, the staff is always so friendly and inviting. Give this place a chance if you’re crazy enough to live in Whitewater and not have already. You will not be disappointed.

Browse their full menu at: http://sweetspotwhitewater.com/

Leave a Reply

